Take the 2-minute tour ×
Server Fault is a question and answer site for professional system and network administrators. It's 100% free, no registration required.

What I have figured out is this:

GP:

User Configuration -> Administrative Templates -> Internet Explorer -> Internet Control Panel -> Site to Zone Assignment list.

If I enable it, and add a site with the value 2, All my users gets this in their settings as allowed.

Problem is that this deletes all users previous zone settings.

Anyone have any idea on how I can avoid this?

share|improve this question
add comment

Know someone who can answer? Share a link to this question via email, Google+, Twitter, or Facebook.

Your Answer

 
discard

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.