I have a user who created a mess of rules that are causing issues. When I delete them on her Outlook, and close Outlook and go back to look at the rules they are all still there.
I don't understand why they are not deleting. Sometimes it will warn me that the client and the server rules don't match and asks which one I want to keep – client or server. No matter which one I select, the rules are all still there.
Any experiences with this?