I was "debugging" my Folder Redirection GPO
What would happen if I uncheck "Exclusive rights to owner" in Folder Redirection GPO Editor?
I'm interested in consequences. What would happen to the current user permissions?
Would it be applied to their folders as well? Or it works for new users only?
If you are interested, I am debugging this: Folder redirection GPO is not working for certain users gpupdate doesn't work