We have created a VM and took a snapshot.
Then we made changes in that VM and made it as domain controller. That state also saved in snapshot.
Now i want to lock the snapshot. My intention is that i should not deleted that snapshot by mistake.
Is it possible to lock the snapshot? Or if i delete all snapshots, will it be merged with base VM?