By mistake, I configured a 900GB partition to be part of a 50GB raid. The sync is complete and my understanding is that only the first 50GB of the bigger partition is overwritten. How do I recover the rest of the data?
When I try to mount this partition by identifying it as ext3, it mounts only the 50GB overwritten space.
This partition was earlier divided into various logical volumes(all ext3 filesystems) through LVM.