I have had a IPSEC connection setup between two firewalls. Now I want to remove the tunnel in my firewall, a "Fortigate 60".
There are two phases, "Phase 1" and "Phase 2" for each IPSEC connection. I can delete the "Phase 2" entry by clicking the trashcan icon (in the web interface), but there is not such icon for "Phase 1". Is it possible to delete that?
When I look at the log it alerts about this tunnel not working (after deleting "Phase 2") and it would be nice not ta have loads of such events in the log.
All ideas are appreciated.