Tag Info

New answers tagged

2

No, this is not possible with the default tools. The best way to solve the problem of users continuing to log on is to enable drain mode on the server. You can then send a warning to the users as they log in to the disconnected sessions to re-login, and they will get directed to the second TS in the farm.



Top 50 recent answers are included