As it was already mentioned by @John Hanley at the comment section, you have up to 30 days after your project was suspended to reactivate your project.
You can find more details at the documentation section End of the Free Trial:
The Free Trial ends when you use all of your credit, or after 90 days, whichever happens first. At that time, the following
To continue using Google Cloud, you must upgrade to a paid Cloud Billing account.
All resources you created during the trial are stopped.
Any data you stored in Compute Engine is marked for deletion and might be lost. Learn more about data deletion on Google Cloud.
Your Cloud Billing account enters a 30-day grace period, during which you can recover resources and data you stored in any Google
Cloud services during the trial period.
You might receive a message stating that your Cloud Billing account has been canceled, which indicates that your account has been
suspended to prevent charges.
in addition to that at the documentation section Upgrading to a paid Cloud Billing account:
If you upgrade within 30 days of the end of the trial: Your resources are marked for deletion, but you might be able to recover
them. Learn more about data deletion on Google Cloud.
If you upgrade more than 30 days after the end of the trial, your Free Trial resources are lost.
As a result, if your services were suspended on 4th of April there's no data to restore.