We are rolling out new laptops to my company and we are no longer setting the user as a Local Admin. Instead, the user will be a part of the "Users" group. While I am not a part of the team that dictates desktop policy, I am assisting with the roll out. One issue that some people I have set up have encountered is they are not able to delete icons on their desktop that are a part of the Public profile and thus available to all users. If I were in their shoes, this would annoy me as well. Is there any simple way to grant them this ability?