I generated a new self-signed cert for one of our intranet sites. The old cert expired today. I pushed the new cert out via GPO and deleted the old one. I can see on the client that the new cert has been installed, but I still get a warning when users visit the site. This wasn't an issue until today (when the new cert went out). Here are some details:
The cert is installed on the machine ("clinton"):
The cert info:
The browser warning:
I double checked in chrome settings and I can see the certificate there as well. Any ideas?