We're running an Small Business Server 2011 with Exchange 2010. We recently had a few changes in our employees, so we have 3 users that have to go.
What happens if I delete the user? Will the emailaccount be deleted automatically? Or can I 'save' the emailaccount so the emails that they still get don't get lost?