-1

Weird issue. Users log into their normal windows account. As they move from site to site, they log into Outlook to a Shared Mailbox. If Users 1, 2, 3, 4 decide to login in to the shared mailbox it works fine. When the Shared Mailbox and AD account is disabled (when a site closes) it also disables all the users who have previously connected to it too. Any ideas? Thanks in advance.

0

Can you tell me some details information about your environment?

Did you check the event viewer and find some error messages?

I found an article about shared mailbox for your reference.

  • Any updates? Has the issue been solved? – Joy Zhang Aug 13 at 8:44

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.