2

That's probably because you set your drive mapping as "Replace" instead of "Update" or "Create". If that's the case, then your assumption is correct: Replace will disconnect the drive, then map it again. So, I think you should update your group policies and set your drive mapping preferences as "Update" instead of &...


Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible